Rae Sremmurd – SremmLife 2 Album Download


Album download

Enjoy FB page – https://www.facebook.com/SremmLife-2-Album-Download-1708224819450986

Khalif and Aaquil Brown were born in 1993 and 1995 respectively, just a couple of brothers with big aspirations. They grew up to become the energetic rapping team known as Rae Sremmurd. Performing as Swae Lee (Khalif) and Slim Jimmi (Aaquil), the brothers released their debut album in January of 2015. In spite of some disappointing setbacks earlier in their career, they haven’t let obstacles hold them back from success. In the sometimes fickle world of rap and hip hop, Rae Sremmurd has wowed the hip hop community with their first album called SremmLife. Notable people in the hip hop community labeled SremmLife a collection of hits that were banger after banger. Now to the community’s surprise, Rae Sremmurd is releasing their sophomore album, SremmLife 2 to a hungry audience.

SremmLife 2 shows that driven and ambitious artists can overcome odds and produce what the fans want. SremmLife 2 already shows promise as the few token singles that have come out have been well-received. Rae Sremmurd got the honor of performing “Look Alive” on the Jimmy Fallon show in April of 2016, opening up the hip hop groove to a wider audience. Their albums do have Parental Advisory labels, not uncommon with most rap artists. Another title from SremmLife 2 is called “Bitch”, for example. Judging by their laid-back style and steady bassline, fans are drawn to Stremmurd because of its intensity and groove-worthy beat. Considering that SremmLife was so well-received and considering how quickly the Sremmurd brothers were able to crank out SremmLife 2, it appears they are producing at a rate to keep the fans full for some time.

Download Rae Sremmurd’s SremmLife 2 album free, SremmLife 2 album leaked download, Free Download SremmLife 2, free SremmLife 2 album download leaked.

1. Start a Party
2. Real Chill (feat. Kodak Black)
3. By Chance
4. Look Alive
5. Set the Roof (feat. Lil Jon)
6. Shake It Fast (feat. Juicy J)
7. Take It or Leave It
8. Came a Long Way
9. Now That I Know
10. Patti Cake
11. Just Like Us
12. Over Here (feat. Bobo Swae)
13. Swang
14. 662 (feat. Impxct & Riff 3x)